Sometimes Regret Gets The Best of ME.

I don’t know why I’m writing this but as of this moment I’m watching Ina, Kapatid, Anak. I remembered my dream when I was child. It was my biggest dream to get into UP when I enter college. Two cousins of mine are from there, since then it was my biggest dream.

Ngayon, para na lang siyang pangarap na di na kayang abutin. Too many opportunities I have let passed. Sa sobrang dami, di ko na nga mabilang. At ngayon, nanghihinayang na ako. Kasi dream school ko yun. Gusto ko Diliman pa ang campus. I really want to cry right now! Pero wala namang mangyayari kung yun ang gagawin ko.

Pagod na kasi ako. Mentally, physically and emotionally, I’m dead beat. I just want this week to end. Go home and sleep to my heart’s content.

Will go back to school works now. My energy is slowly draining. I need to finish something before 12 at least.

Leave a Reply

