Day 2

 

Day 2: A photo of something you ate today.

Actually, I did not a box of Krispy Kreme. I ate two pieces today (kidding!). Bought half a dozen of Krispy Kreme’s original glazed last Friday. It was an impulsive decision so as to say. Got a low score in a minor quiz in accounting then feeling depressed about it was not a good combination. Well, I went to SM after my class then saw the newly opened Krispy Kreme store. I was supposed to buy two pieces then a drink to match it but then the store is full so there was no vacant table. Decided to just take out what I ordered.

So, what’s the connection of this to the post? What I did last Friday intensifies my craving for delicious doughnuts. Earlier today, I decided to buy myself at least two pieces. The sad part is I was so stressed after the exam that I totally forgot my plan. Bad! Bad! Bad!

And then I remembered this photo I took last Friday before I opened my box of doughnuts. So I hope this will serve the purpose of the challenge. Please agreed with me?! 🙂

Though I didn’t eat this today, I was planning to. I just got sidetracked with a lot of things. On the side note, I was able to spend some time with my best friend. Endless talking again then ate at Chowking. Yes, I know! I ate something there but didn’t took a photo of it. Well, we were just sharing a table with a lady because there is no vacant table anywhere else. I’m just embarrassed to bring out my camera.

That’s it for now. I’m just waiting for How I Met Your Mother to finish downloading then I will be a happy bee once again. 2 hours more! No exams tomorrow so I’m free to do what I want to do tonight. 🙂

Leave a Reply

