Christmas Wishlist 2012

2012 is about to end that means the Christmas season is around the corner. It is not my tradition to make any wishlist but it is not bad to hope, right?  I know my parents will only be the one granting these wishes. So let’s start.

PicMonkey Collage

New phone.

Well, I have been hoping to get a new phone since my birthday. Papa bought a laptop first because it is needed for thesis works. I want a Blackberry Curve or an iPhone 4S. I really want to have an instagram account, one reason why I want an iPhone. As for the Blackberry, I just think it is so chic and the curve 9300 is so cheap already. a37x-460

iPod Touch 5th Generation.

Based on the review I have been reading, if you want to experience having the newest iPhone then you must have it. This one is bigger than the older version and is only available in 32 GB and 64 GB. The good thing is Apple offering different colors. I badly want the blue one. Yeah, I’m find blue cooler than hue. The camera of this one is good too. Aw, Santa please hear my wishes. 🙂

PicMonkey Collage1

Assorted Items.

1. Colored PantsThe good ones that I find are from Forever 21 or Penshoppe. Colored pants are in again this Christmas holiday and I wanna try wearing them again.

2. Keds Rubber Shoes. Badly need of rubber shoes. So tired of wearing flats to school and my precious nails are in verge of getting dead. Aside from that, I still have a PE subject.

3. Casio watch. I can’t live without a watch. My watch as of this moment is in its last line. It is 15 minutes late but it can’t be adjusted. Quite a dilemma, right?

4. Marc Jacobs Leopard Printed Laptop Case. I just want a branded laptop case. ‘Nuff said! 🙂

I wonder who will give me gifts this coming Christmas. Hoping they will have time to read this post so that they will have an idea what to give me. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

