Love Rain

For the past few days, I have been watching  the Korean drama Love Rain. It was my goal to finish the series before the new year begins but sadly I wasn’t able to accomplish that goal.

After watching the drama, I’m officially a fan of YoonA. She’s so pretty (sometimes beyond pretty pa nga!) and witty. I also watched some behind the scenes videos from youtube.Her antics are so funny that you can’t help but laugh with her.

I’ll be a forever fan of Jang Geun Suk. This fangirling started from You’re Beautiful till now. He’s so gwapo and his smile will absolutely will make you kilig. Aside from that, he can sing. I will forever adore guys who can actually sing. I also like the fact that his dramas involved some kind of art. In the previous two, it was singing (he is in boy band in You’re Beautiful while he’s a rock star in Mary Stayed Out All Night) and now photography. You will actually believe that he is a photographer by the way he portrays his role. I wanna learn photography na tuloy (nakikigaya lang!).

I collected some pictures from the internet to show that they have this great chemistry. The exudes kiligness by being funny. Ah! They are so cute. ☺

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9Can absolutely feel that kilig atmosphere. I actually shipping them now (it can change depending on my mood!). Ah! Love is in the air! ♥

Credits to all the owners of these pictures. 

Leave a Reply

