Next Destination

Back to writing. I actually miss posting something anything everything about the sun. haha! Been so busy these past few days because of so many things I do. Though I think most of the things I’m doing are not important like watching endless dramas (Korean or Taiwanese) and catching up on the American series I miss.

The past few days, I have been making a checklist of countries I want to visit next year. Wondering why not this year? Because I will be graduating this year preferably October. It goes to show that I will be very busy till the end of the year. Hopefully next year , I already have a job and fulfilling one of my the ultimate goals in life will start. I just realized the other day that I’m not a person who easily gets contented and I long to move every now and then.

In connection to that, I really want to leave Davao for the weekend. I should have saved up all my extra money last year so that I can attend the Sinulog festival this weekend. But everything is too late now.

I actually don’t have any travel plans. Well, I want to go to Hongkong this December if my father will sponsor my trip as a graduation gift. I added South Korea in my wishlist since I have been watching too much Korean dramas lately.

Never thought that I have this desire to visit Seoul that much. As early as now, I’m trying to learn to speak their language and learn their culture. Watching Korean dramas and those times I watch videos in youtube greatly help. And you can find all sort of tutorials in the internet.

I’m also trying to find blogs which have posts about their Seoul’s adventure. Trying to list up all the possible places I can visit if hopefully I can go there. And mot of all, I want to unleash my fangirling prowess. Amusement parks are a must visit like Lotte World.

Well, Seoul hope you can wait for me next year. Spring or autumn time would be perfect for a visit. I can also give winter season a try. I would really love to see snow and I will put it in a jar to back back to the Philippines. Just kidding! 🙂

Leave a Reply

